Video Above: Alex Colby
Creative Direction: Jon Morris
Scenic Design: Amy Rubin
Lighting: Amith Chandrashaker
Production Design: Josh Higgason
Producer: Ana Lima Constantino
Choreographic Transitions: Tyler Gilstrap, Will O’Hare, and Jon Morris
Dance Performance and Stretch Breaks: Tyler Gilstrap and the TunanuT dancers; Marcus bellamy, Liz Yilmaz, Geneva Jenkins, Suzie Rzecznik, Jake Deibert, Jackie Nowicki, Lynda Senisi, Tracy Dunbar, and Christopher Tierney
Guest Performances: Leah Siegel and Dave Hodge of Leisure Cruise
Swag Bag Poetry: Haiku Guys and spoken word recording by Micheal McQuilken
Signage design: Wolff Olins
Production: Wizard Studios